Hello, hello, hello!

January 15, 2009 at 4:16 am | Posted in Children's Classes | 1 Comment
Tags: ,

In the new Dream English Hello Song, I sing hello about 30 times! I say some other things too, but I think this song will be great to get your classes started. Especially for your younger students. Or just to sing along with your kids at home. After listening to it once, I can almost guarantee everyone will be singing, “Hello, hello, hello!”  : )

Hello, Goodbye and in Between

I wrote in my last post about the Teachers guide to get you started with Dream English. Now that you can download a Hello Song and Goodbye Song, just pick a few more topics to teach in the middle (for Example ABC’s, Numbers, Animals), and voila you have a lesson filled with fun songs and materials!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I like this song. I think I can use it in my lessons. Nice and simple and catchy. Great stuff


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

