New Year, New Blog

January 7, 2008 at 2:50 pm | Posted in Children's Classes | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,

Happy New Year So far this year is off to a good start. How about you? I had my first new classes of the new year today. I used my new Happy New Year Chant, and it worked great with the kids. My first class today was with 8 month to 2 year olds. We had so much fun, the class ran over time. That’s rare though, since sometimes it can be hard to keep the little one’s attention for so long.

I’m also testing out the new material for Dream English Kids Songs Volume 2. So far so good. Let me know how your classes are going! All the best in 2008! If you want to read my Blog from 2007, click here.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

